Board & Staff

Our Executive Director has a strong commitment to serving our many members and ensures that NABHO members receive all of their entitled benefits as well as professionally representing the Association's interests and priorites at all times .

Our Executive Committee represents a cross-section of our membership and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization. 

  • Pat Connell - Boystown, Omaha, NE


  • Julie Hebenstreit - The KIM Foundation

    Secretary and President Elect

  • Connie Barnes - Behavioral Health Specialists

    Past President

  • Shannon Engler - Bryan Medical Center


  • Susan Henrie - South Central Behavioral Health

    Vice President Children's Behavioral Health Services

  • Kim Kern - Mary Lanning Memorial Hospital

    Vice President for Acute Care

  • Patty Skokan - The Liberty Centre

    Vice President for Consumer Advocacy

  • Chase Francl - The Friendship House

    Vice President for Adult Behavioral Health

Executive Director - Annette Dubas